Free Healing Camp Events Online -2021

Date Day Festival
    January 1 Friday New Year
      January 11 Monday Annual Sports and Cultural Meet
       January 14 Thursday Makara Sankranthi
    March 11 Thursday Mahasivarathri
      March 29 Monday Holi
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 4 Easter Sunday Easter
April 13 Tuesday Ugadi
April 14 Wednesday Tamil New Year Day
April 21 Wednesday Sri Rama Navami
April 25 Sunday Mahavir Jayanthi
May 26 Wednesday Buddha Poornima
July 20 Tuesday Ashadi Ekadasi
July 24 Saturday Guru Poornima
    August 21 Saturday Onam
   August 30 Monday Krishna Janmashthami
         September 10 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
        September 16 Thursday Yom Kippur (Jewish Festival)
 October 15 Friday Vijay Dasami (Dasera)
    November 4 Thursday Deepavali (Diwali)
     November 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanthi
           December 25 Saturday Christmas

*Terms & conditions apply